Episode X: Pretty Much All Tim

No this isn’t all Tim songs like the title believes. I forget why I had it called that…oh wait I had the flu and I couldn’t do a lot of talking but trust me, I did have some sway here. Not sure how much as I write this. The line between songs of Tim’s and mine are totally blurred….

Hour 1

1. fun. – All The Pretty Girls

2. Jukebox the Ghost – Schizophrenia

3. Stellarstar* – People

4. TISM – Everyone Else Has More Sex Than Me

5. Faded Paper Figures – North By North

6. The National – Secret Metting

7. Florence and the Machine – Kiss with a Fist

8.  Jets to Brazil – Pale New Dawn

9. Franz Ferdinand – Anyone in Love

10. Destroyer – Painter in Your Pocket

11. The Shins – Little Boxes

Hour 2

1. Jenny and Johnny – Animal

2. The Go! Team – Junior Kickstart

3. The Thermals – Let Your Earth Quake, Baby

4. Pearl Jam – Just Breathe

5. Ween – The HIV Song

6. Kimya Dawson – So Nice, So Smart

7. Minus the Bear – Hooray

8. The Dear Hunter – Go Get Your Gun

9. Iron and Wine – Such Great Heights

10. Good Shoes – Our Loving Mother in a Pink Diamond

11. Shout Out Louds – Four By Four

12. Arcade Fire – The Well and the Lighthouse

Not a bad show for me being down with the flu and Tim being well Tim and Andy being gone…

About Angerbanjo

As passionate as one can be about certain topics it is hard to make a living with that passion, that being said my passion for nerd culture, modern music and video gaming has yet to translate into anything moderately successful, that and my degree in electronic media, but hey at least I can use that journalism minor. View all posts by Angerbanjo

Leave a Reply

