Pokemon Movie News

That movie trailer I posted yesterday. Totally and utterly fake. Yeah I know I feel slightly let down. The trailer was made and posted as a hoax. Even though the effects look slightly above average for an American film I’m kind of revealed that it isn’t going to be happening.

About Angerbanjo

As passionate as one can be about certain topics it is hard to make a living with that passion, that being said my passion for nerd culture, modern music and video gaming has yet to translate into anything moderately successful, that and my degree in electronic media, but hey at least I can use that journalism minor. View all posts by Angerbanjo

Leave a Reply

